You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Event - How to Earn Free Upvotes For Life?

in #basicincome6 years ago

Hi, I wrote an article about how to help newcomers on steemit
https://steemit.com/karensuecontest/@andrea97/my-idea-to-make-steemit-a-better-place
I think my idea (look the link) can help everyone here on steemit, because give the opportunity to be appreciated from the other people for what you write. Both of us know what is writing a post which no one read.

Sort:  

Thanks for participation and thanks for supporting newbies!
You should receive $0.02 upvote from @treeplanter soon ;)

Day 1 winner!

Thanks one more time for active participation! I like your post and the fact you're trying to support other, too. You were the only one who viewed other's posts and replied the comments.

Thanks ,for your support

i did so too...

I think you did it after my comment of while I've been commenting :)
I noticed your submission after choosing today's winner. But don't mind there will be 7 winners in total.

I agree with you @andrea97 ! Through contests like these, us newbies feel very welcomed. It does stimulate an encouraging environment, to get our voices heard.