You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Event - How to Earn Free Upvotes For Life?

in #basicincome6 years ago

Hi @andhovesyan, thank you so much for this opportunity to also share my write up on this platform, am really grateful.

https://steemit.com/airdrop/@cherylsonty/crypto-airdrop

I titled it crytoairdrop, steemit has helped alot of us financially and so i decided to introduce this so that steemits will also have other means of earning.

I realised that alot of people don't know about airdrops, and this post has really been helpful to everyone coming across it especially the newbies.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for a good guide and for participating :)

The pleasure is mine!

This is definitely an helpful post, @cherylsonty! I had never heard of airdrop...except the function of sending media to other phones with my iPhone :) I have lots of social media accounts already, so I think I'd be set up to get some free crypto!