You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Logo Contest Winner

in #basicincome6 years ago (edited)

hahaha, good spam comeBACK! haha..


Congrats to the winner, I like them both, but I find it interest that the winner has bitcoin in it? The second one looks like you are sheltering people which is very symbolic.
Just started steemauto for @steembasicincome follow too, its a great initiative and I appreciate the help it gives to steemians.

Sort:  

Remember bitcoin stated it all. Respect it. Bitcoin is down bc it got to big. Bitcoin can scale it needs time. Litecoin and Monero are the coins that keeping bitcoin propped up. Bitcoin saved us from fiat. Steem will save us form poverty. Give bitcoin 2018 to scale, LN is coming soon, and segwit adoption is here with the new and improved bech 32

I don't doubt nor discount that, I just found it interesting that it was featured in a @steembasicincome logo.

Bitcoin saved us from fiat. Steem will save us form poverty.

I did read that part thank you. Have a great weekend.