You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Event - How to Earn Free Upvotes For Life?

in #basicincome6 years ago (edited)

Hello! I wrote an article about passive Income and it handles also about @steembasicincome. There are different models of basic income coming with blockchain tecnology and in my post i explain a few of them. I wrote bilingual, for the english and german community! https://steemit.com/steemit/@markusmichael/uebersicht-ueber-passives-einkommen-durch-blockchain-technologie-deu-or-eng-overview-to-passive-income-via-blockchain-technology

Sort:  

Nice guide, and I really liked the style you wrote, it was easier you read :)
Sent $0.02 upvote using @treeplanter ;)

Thanks for sharing! So many suggestions that I will look into. Nice post!

Really good collection of different basic income concepts on the blockchain. Thanks for this well structured post!

I must admit, I'm quite hesitant, when I read about Manna and the like. Maybe, because I think that it's too good to be true. But on the other hand, that's what I thought about Steemit as well...

I received my second Manna supply and now i have about 200 Manna! I write an extra article the next days about introducing UBI and promoting manna as well... !!!