You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Event - How to Earn Free Upvotes For Life?

in #basicincome6 years ago (edited)

This is really interesting and I strongly believe initiatives like this is what the Steemit community really need to help the growth of newbies.
I like to enter into the contest with a post I did sometimes ago.
https://steemit.com/culturevulture/@sammie85/the-eyo-festival
I choose this post because it will further help in fostering the rich cultural value of the my city.

Sort:  

Thanks for participation @sammie85 and for sharing about your awesome city with us :)
You should receive $0.02 upvote from @treeplanter soon ;)

Thanks for sharing this post and for sharing your culture. The world is such a big place and it’s quite amazing how every culture is different in so many ways.