Sort:  

Thank you for sharing these resources and for making your keynote address about such an important topic.

Thanks for sharing @scottsantens,

I can see it's possible to have:

  • Technological employment by work distribution in a decentralized system
  • Basic income, via microwork, and all sharing in the collective big data generation.

But I wonder what will evolved out of this next. You should really do multiple followup post on this. Well done!

Up-Voted For Showing Great Blockchain and Opensource Architecture for Next Gen Community Thinking and Building....Very Good Knowledge!

@minnowpond has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scottsantens from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 56.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @scottsantens
It consists of $11.05 vote and $3.68 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

This post has received a 7.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @scottsantens.

My friend, @scottsantens Here is a well deserved up-vote for you! I never forget anyone who helps me become stronger and you fed me with 8.4 STEEM and the last time you fed me was 9 days ago. Your effort meets my strength and enables me to help you and your friends even more!

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @massivevibration and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Thanks for sharing..followed

Hi @scottsantens,

I just thought I come and bless you with a pretty cool (and kind rare opportunit)to get you some easy upvote SteeM (I just got $1.06 for a absurd reply?).

Anyways...more important this will give you some optics with a ton of followers who watches this big whale just for fun.

Here's the summary:

BernieSanders is giving out >$1 in free Steem (for 8 seconds of work) to everyone to post today (Friday only), if you don't know this dope-badass--whale has over >1Million SP. Better go check it out, do a quick post, and get some easy Steem

See my reply below to # bernieblackfriday it shows some funny/absurd post&replies, don't miss out:

https://steemit.com/bernieblackfriday/@berniesanders/free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday#@dj123/re-berniesanders-free-votes-for-all-on-friday-bernieblackfriday-20171123t063724082z

Damn, I missed out on that one.