You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income - Visualizing Upvotes from our Members 14 February

We post a full list every weekend. I show you with one, but you will have more after I process the list of names you just sent over.

Sort:  

Okay. More will come anyway ;)

Maybe put a read-only google sheet link in the footer of all posts?

I have thought about this, as I do a lot of the tracking with google sheets. I don't like it as a long-term solution, but it might be a good mid-term solution.

Something like an own website is best, but as quick&dirty goes, that visible sheet solves the problem.

Your whole batch has been processed now. It will be a few days before I can post the visible sheet. I need to either clean it up for easier readability or do a full post on how to understand it.