You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie Event - How to Earn Free Upvotes For Life?

This is a great idea. You have done really well in the month you have been here. You should be very proud.

I just passed my one month a few days ago since my first post. I will use the following post as my submission for your contest. I basically posted about the things that I had learned and found useful in my first month on Steemit to help others who are just starting out. Thanks for hosting this contest and for helping others out as well. Best thing about the Steemit community. I will look into @steembasicincome

https://steemit.com/steemit/@supernovastaffy/plankton-s-guide-to-steemit-my-first-month-on-steemit

Thank you in advance to anyone that has a read! 😁

Sort:  

Day 3 Winner

Amazing @supernovastaffy! I did multiple posts trying to tell the same thing you told in one, but still couldn't to such good :) I wish you a great luck on steem, keep up, please!

Awesome post! I love all the resources you shared. Should definitely help those just starting out. I am nearing my first month here as well...I should do a post too!

Thank you. I’m glad that my mind dump of information is able to help others. We can all grow together on Steemit 😁

Though, I've noticed that you didn't resteemed the post, this was one of the requirements of participation :(

Wow thank you so much for the selection! I really appreciate it. I have just resteemed. Must have missed that part as I was reading through your post, sorry. But it’s done now! I’ll be following your journey so good luck on you Steemit journey aswell