You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Upvote Strategy On Steemit - Best Results

in #basictraining6 years ago (edited)

I am currently doing Tip # 1-3 but Tip # 4 is really great too. I have to go check new contents too and those who have 25 reputation. I did not see it that way before. Thank you so much for opening my eyes.

Sort:  

You will do really well. Keep at it!. And thanks again for commenting on my post and giving an opinion! @wincee

Sorry, I got a typo on my comment. I just edited it. LOL I meant "I did not see it that way before". Anyway, I like reading articles like this just like what I said on your other post. Continue sharing your know hows please. 🙂

I was surprised that I received a reward from you. I really didn't know that this post was a contest coz I did not really read the part after the logo. Thank you so much for the rewards. You are very kind for doing this.

You're very welcome! Congrats again on winning. It's a good way to reward people for a vote and comment. It's not much. But I will give more over time. :)