ART CONTEST # 6. IN THE BATHROOM - WIN SBD ! 10 WINNERS !

in #bathroom6 years ago

agnes laczo art bath tub art contest bathroom.jpg

You did not have to wait long for the new contest did you? :-)

So here it is :
This time i would like you guys to draw me something related to
the bathroom. It can be a woman in the bathtub , or someone
taking a shower, or a man shaving.. or pretty much any
creative idea will do. Maybe a woman doing her makeup...
Please use your imagination ! I would like to see people!
I know it might be more difficult for you , but know that
i really appreciate your effort ! :-)

bath.jpg

Some info to help you:

  • Remember, i like colorful drawings!
  • Digital works are welcomed.
  • I love immature drawings so don't be shy!
  • You can send in 2 drawings.
  • Please make sure you send in GOOD QUALITY picture !
  • Make sure you draw it for this contest. No old work.
  • Show steps of process if possible.

agnes laczo art women.jpg

I AM CHANGING THE PAYOUT !
Instead of 5 winners, there will be 10 WINNERS!
The way i can do that is this:

All 10 WINNERS ARE GETTING 1 SBD

So it is not about being the best, but rewarding more of you who participates!

tukorben.jpg

THE RULES ARE THE SAME - FOLLOW THEM PLEASE!

  • UPVOTE THIS POST

  • RESTEEM THIS POST

  • MAKE A POST SHOWING YOUR DRAWING with a link to this post !

  • COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH A LINK to your post so i can find it!
    ( best if you put your drawing in the comment too )

  • USE TAG # bathroom

12729151_1001897916572643_5597685952476320461_n.jpg

PLEASE NOTE- If there are less than 50 players, the contest's payout
may change ! ( less winners too )
So please spread the word, resteem this post !

THIS SHOULD BE FUN !
I am looking forward to see your drawings !

THE CONTEST ENDS ON FEBRUARY 20th. (next Tuesday)
( make sure i get your drawing before Monday midnight )

DON'T FORGET TO HAVE FUN WHILE DRAWING!!!

:-)

THANK YOU !

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Hi! this is my entry, I hope that you think is a funny drawing. How many eyes are watching her?

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@itachi24j/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom

bath 1.jpg

Replace the dog with a baby and that’s my life! LoL 😂

hahaha :D

with me it's rather let the dog but no baby but still the same happens , she can't be without me for a sec ... that's my life hahaha lolz but she's like a child to me

Good one, thank You ! :-)

Hello , Here's my entry to the contest titled taking a selfis from the bathtub: :https://steemit.com/bathroom/@siraima/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-taking-a-selfis-from-the-bathroom

tigresito 053.jpg

very nice, thank you :-)

Hey! Checkout my entry on eSteem! Steemit.com//indonesia/@paskadom/bathroom-392ca63419471

image

Very nice and colorful

Thanks a lot 😁😁😁

Thank You very much ! :-)

I like it. Well done.

Thanks😁😁😁

Hola saludos amigos de steemit... Espero les guste mi participación...

Un memento de relax, jajajaja que vida tan dura, ustedes que opinan?

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@rosiconde07/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-a-moment-of-relaxation

Img81_15-02-2018.JPG

very nice, thank You :-)

Hello to all community members! I hope you like my drawing. Thank you very much for this contest!

Daniel Baño1.JPG

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@luisdaniel/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

Very funny!

What a beautiful drawing!!

Thank You :-)

Hello everyone! I hope you like my drawing. Many thanks to @agneslaczo for this contest!

Baño Laura Def.JPG

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@lauraac/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

Wonderful!!!

Nice, nice, nice!!

Thank You very much ! :-)

Thank You very much ! very well done! :-)

Thank you for the contest <3

Here is my bathroom drawing submission post :) I hope you like it :)

PL148944 (2).jpg

I love it, thank You dear ! :-)

is that a woman shaving her self?

I hope I am not too late for my entry. And this is my entry. :)

20180220_130137-01.jpeg

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@goiinmary/my-entry-to-art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom

Thank You ! :-) ( just made it on time :-) )

Hello everyone! This is what I had fun saying hello here, my entrance
IMG_6105.JPG

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@melvadg/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom

:-) Thank You very much :-)

Beautiful drawing! Congratulations!!!

Hi
This is my first drawing for a contest
Hope you like it
Baño 3.jpeg
https://steemit.com/bathroom/@rodode/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-waiting-rodode

Ha ha ha !

very funny , thank You ! :-)

Saludos a todos mis amigos de steemit, aquí les dejo mi participación

Img50_15-02-2018.JPG

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@genesisp20/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-enjoying-a-bath-with-my-cat

Wonderful, thank You ! :-)

Hi, here I leave my work for the art contest n. ° 6 in the bathroom, leads by title Secrets of women I want to give a positive message that it does not matter if the woman you love is thin or not, beauty is a set of things and qualities. Regards...

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@luisemilio/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom

Thank You :-)

Very cool , i love the colors too ! Thank You! :-)
( i am happy you entered )

this one is fantastic very artistic!

Thanks. Your cheeky bum is very cool too ;)

Mine is fun, but this is art. :-) But thank you!

This is really good ! Thank You very much ! :-)

very well done with the mirror reflection I like it good work

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@hengis341/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

hello friends, I got the attention of this @agneslaczo contest, so this is my entry, I hope you like it

28080991_1608484385931836_760838304_o.jpg

Wonderful, Thank You so much ! :-)

I like these contests greetings!

i hope you will join ! :-)

Hahaha, you told me it'll be fun :D And this is fun indeed. Let's see what can I come up with this time. Now I'm more experienced, I already drew a shoe :D
Még a végén megtanulok rajzolni :D

Nagyon kivancsian varom az uj rajzodat Erika ! :-)

I was really looking out for this one :-) I have a bit of time to start yippyyy :-)

I am glad to "hear" that ! I am looking forward to see your drawing dear! :-)

ok me gusta tus ideas vere que se me ocurre

me están gustando tus concursos, formidable tu forma de motivación porque valoras los trabajos sencillos y los que no son tanto...gracias @agneslaczo

gracias cariño !

af7be316-16df-4218-bb09-0fafefe481ae.png
Co-created with my four year old Oona Lynx . We like to call it "Trouble in the bathroom" or "alzheimers moments"

:-D funny ! Thank You guys !

The cat is like "what the heck is going on" also it looks like the entire bathroom is inside an apple. And there is a banana floating in front of the poor womans face. Lol, we have been coming back to get another laugh at our "genius" can you tell?

I am happy that you guys laughing around , makes me feel good. I guess this is one of the purpose of these contests ! :-)

it for sure is! Pencil coloring I never liked so much, it is not hard enough, And you can change and change and change again. But this contest let me respect my pencils :-) And when I look at the paintings, some are so nice, it looks like picked from internet. Some are so sweet simple, It really is ever so amusing! I love the contest. And this one from amsterdam is sweet, you can see oma and grandchild amused their selfs :-) Heel leuk !

I am glad to see Janine that you having so much fun with this contest!! I hope you will enjoy the new ones too ! :-)

Hello, this is my entry, I hope you like it I decided to make a linga girl taking a hot shower, it was very entertaining to reliazar this drawing, your vote would be very helpful, thanks for the contests
https://steemit.com/bathroom/@freddygarcia12/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom
Screenshot_16.png

Great job, thank You ! :-)

Thank You very much ! :-)

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@angeGonzalez/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom
me gusta el tema del concurso me sumo a tu reto soy nueva en steemit espero lograrlo @agneslaczo

wrong link :-(

Hello @agneslaczo, this is my drawing for the entrance I hope you like it. Greetings.

IMG_20180213_181417.jpg

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@yumifer/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

i do. thank You :-)

Hola Amigos soy Niurka Lara y esta es mi divertida entrada para entrar al concurso. @agneslaczo

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@niurkajgamboa/concurso-de-arte-6-en-el-cuarto-de-bano

IMG_0127.JPG

:-) Thank You :-)

Hello @agneslaczo here the link of my entry post to ART CONTEST # 6. IN THE BATHROOM - WIN SBD! 10 WINNERS!

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@zimatovi/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

cute, thanks a lot ! :-)

Holaaa este concurso tuyo me agrado soy nueva me motive aqui te dejo el mio jaja Imagen 285.jpg
aqui el hermosoooo jajajaja
Imagen 291.jpg

@agneslaczo espero te guste mi participación

Thank You :-)

lol in bath with bikini? nice :-)

jaajajajaja siiii only reached to take off the bikini, she is pregnant !! Well, thank you @janine-ariane

Hi, this is my entry in the contest, so sensitive I made a drawing of love, taking advantage of the opportunity and the special date

IMG_20180214_132740.jpg

Great, thank You :-)

I love this. :-)

This is beautiful

Saludos aquí les dejo en donde pueden ver mi participación:
https://steemit.com/bath/@lysa2018/concurso-de-arte-6-en-el-cuarto-de-bano
Este fue mi trabajo final
28000772_10214476218486725_1778061045_n.jpg
En la espera del siguiente concurso @agneslaczo

Muy bien, muchas gracias! :-)
el próximo concurso será divertido también! ;-)

:-) starting again, I ended up with an ugly woman in a sarcofagi... hahaha

You have plenty of time :-)

This is my presentation hoping you like it and waiting for your comments

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@maribelquere97/7l2p5u-art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

Yes, very nice, thank You ! :-)

Hello friends, I hope you like my drawing. In this way I join the contest. 20180214_223428.jpg

https://steemit.com/bathroom/@rinixmax/art-contest-6-in-the-bathroom-win-sbd-10-winners

good one, thank You ! :-)

There are 3 pages
Pages