5. New Loot New Look

in #battle • 4 years ago

Screenshot_2020-02-06-21-47-40-825_com.android.chrome.jpg
Did you see it?


Whooaa...
I've been playing a day long and finally found this new thing while battling and rumbling few minutes ago😆 wooow.. this is so cool!

I got the water quest again and with that untamed, legendaries and supportive rulesets, I can complete the mission within minutes.

Screenshot_2020-02-06-22-02-24-450_com.android.chrome.jpg
I love this new Loot so much


No cards but all chests and I can't guess what's inside it, it's tempting!

Screenshot_2020-02-06-22-02-34-638_com.android.chrome.jpg
Yaaayyy! My second golden vulture in 5 days


Hahaha.. I laugh out so loud (glad that I'm all alone tonight)🙃 I wasn't notice the difference because I just did it like automatic whilst reading webtoons on other gadget😜 and this time the new loots really distracted me from my cartoons.

I love it.. I love this game, I love everything they change in this game.

Sort:  

I love the changes too! I'm happy with my recent loots too! Congrats on your gold cards, I like them gold card too!

Thank you... That's my second gold cards this season

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment