My first week in Holy Bread

in #battle4 years ago

I started playing this game last Monday so I feel like sharing my impressions. It is very simple game with only 2 basic actions - quest and arena fights. The quests give gold and XP to level up your player, while the arena is for raising rank.

So here is my 1 week old hero, Magnus Point

Screenshot_20200727164559_1.jpg

I've reached level 8, and I'm ranked 1165 at the arena. Progressing is getting harder now and I doubt I'll be able to raise more than 3 levels in the next week.

Anyway, despite being simple, the game is quite addictive and is a good way to waste the time

Sort:  

Hi @beco132, you have received a small bonus upvote from MAXUV.
This is to inform you that you now have new MPATH tokens in your Hive-Engine wallet.
Please read this post for more information.
Thanks for being a member of both MAXUV and MPATH!

Your current Rank (120) in the battle Arena of Holybread has granted you an Upvote of 20%