Oh my Gosh , we tried to set a new record...

in #battle4 years ago

Aloha Folks, as most of you know im playing COD Warzon mostly the Plunder Mode ,

We still try to crack our Record of 7 Wins in a row, our Goal is to reach a 10 Win streak...

We didnt catched that tonight , BUT we had some really nice results.

3-1-1-2-2-1-1-1-2-1-1-3 this are our finishes,. i think this is very intense but take a look what we did in this rounds here i send you two of my screens we made when set some epics.

unknown.png

51 Crates in one run .... and a cash out of 911.000 its massive... Ciderjunkie its me :D

but here a screen of my team mate :) He´s a beast :D

unknown.png

27 Kills but take a look for zulublue he had also 18 in this round

Please tell me your thoughts about this results... Or do you have maybe vbetter ones so feel free to drop em to me, so i have a new goal to reach :)

p.s you can take a look for our runs on d-tube

Sort:  

My son plays COD... I used to play... but now I play blockchain =)

we re all able to have a mixed chance to do both :D

I am still a very hard core on aiming... I used to play every day, more than 5 hours per day on UNI times... I knew all the tricks too.... but then you get easily passed by these crazy specimens that superseded you... and then they show you suff about how to end the map in 2 or 3 seconds... using bugs...

Fuck... I am old! Dman... when he sees this, he's going to laught... A LOT!

Congrats and see ya in game later.
!BEER


Hey @ciderjunkie, here is a little bit of BEER from @vokus for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.