Splinterlands Giveaway!

in #battle5 years ago

Fellow Steemians!

Today there is a Splinterlands Giveaway on my blog and I am looking forward to some participations. You can win Beta Booster Packs, DEC and I'll also randomly give away cards to some players, even if they do not win one of the main prizes.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9DLJYATbKZjJ1WD.gif

To participate in this Giveaway:

  • Upvote this post
  • Write a comment with #Splinterlands
  • Resteem this post (optionally)

These are the prices:

  • First place: Two Beta Packs
  • Second place: One Beta Pack
  • Third place: 500 DEC
  • Fourth place: 250 DEC

Every participant will also have the chance to win a mystery card!

The winners will be randomly drawn with Steem comment picker and announced in a few days.

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

This is an insane giveaway!! #Splinterlands

Posted using Partiko iOS

#splinterlands

I hope I will win ☺😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there I'm building this char I name the steemit account a char and games without investing. I'm already at 70 sp. I cast my games like you see at my profile I prerecord it and schedule the YouTube with @share2steem I automaticly post it to steemit, palnet and spt. I'm doing a reair with d.tube

Also don't forget to claim your account.

With this I managed to get 70sp from the 20sp delegation of #splinterlands at the beginning. Okok I have a 500sp delegation now but that's because with all the playing the voting and the posting my rc dropped like a fly and missed steemposts so I rented 500sp at @minnowbooster.

I don't buy cards with this account because I want to let people see that you can play without buying cards is it easy? No but it is doable. And humorous me playing against goliath with their bought cards or decks. Yes I buy cards with my main profile.

That's why I am entering contests like this recently. To upp my deck without buying.

Greetings @greendeliver-sm aka @hans001

Ps. I already did the @hans001

Ps. I already did the @hans001

Ps. I already did the #splinterlands tag in my comment it's a bit confusing with the #steemmonsters rebranding.

Thank you very much for the #Splinterlands contest.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

#Splinterlands Good giveaway!👍

Posted using Partiko Android

#splinterlands tengo desde el 2018 jugando <3

Entra a este concurso @yonilkar

Nice giveaway you got going. I've got a small one going myself. Feel free to join.
#Splinterlands

I LOVE #Splinterlands !!! Thanks for the giveaway!!

Wow! This is a really generous giveaway @elevator09! I know the beta packs would really help me get closer to Gold II. #Splinterlands

#Splinterlands
if it is not too late to join :)

#splinterlands is the best!
Thanks for the contest. :)

#splinterlands

Thanks for running this giveaway

Great!! I want to be tag on this #splinterlands giveaway! Very good prices!

#Splinterlands That is a pretty cool chance to win! Fingers are crossed!

I hope I get to win, nice contest.
#splinterlands

El mío va a ser el más original por ser en "extranjero" xD
#Splinterlands

Posted using Partiko Android

#Splinterlands starts my day off with a daily quest. 👍👍

I really hope I win something in the #splinterlands giveaway. My account name is the same.

Hello, lovely @elevator09

I love to play #Splinterlands , mainly with nature splinter!!!!

There are 3 pages
Pages