You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #45. Week 10 - Rewarding life's embarrassing moments with Steem Basic income

in #battle5 years ago

once at my school library, i had to fart very hard..
i thought that it would be silent one but it came to be a long slow whistle...

and then everyone else along with my girlfriend was looking at me...

tagging @roshne

Sort:  

I was once at the market with my wife and a friend it was about 5 am and barely any people were there. I could feel a fart brewing and decided to cock my leg and let it rip.... I looked over my shoulder expecting to see my wife and my friend just behind me breathing in my poo particles... and to my horror, there was a little old man right behind me staring at me in disgust, quickly moving to the side as if he was in the path of an oncoming truck.

I could see my wife and friend stopped at a stall behind the man, they had seen me cock my leg and knew what was coming, so they had stopped and pretended like they were not even with me.

well that's now much funny....
ha ha