Rising Stars Free Giveaway - 276 🎁, (6 x i28 - Rusty Trumpet)

in #battle β€’ 2 years ago


cover_hive.jpg

Hi Folks,

Apparently I been hearing some feedback that the Rising Star giveaways have become so popular than many players have joined in on providing such giveaways like myself. To that extend I am revising my introduction a bit to let all readers to know that my Rising Star giveaways are more than just cards. I give back tokens such as Pizza, LOL, LUV, and Vibes upvotes on top of the 6 cards given out each day.

The cards alone are a total of at least 42 cards up for grabs per week! Chances of you winning a card in my giveaway is pretty high compare to many other daily Rising Star giveaways.

For those who are new to this, participation in giveaway is free and the rules are pretty simple. Comment on this post so I know you want to participate in giveaway. Upvote and reblog not required but appreciated. Best of luck. I use wheel of names everyday and manually input all participants and spin 6 winner everyday. Odds of winning something in my giveaways are 100% certain. You can not beat 100% win rate ;)

m4l-separator-5.png

image.png

Daily Giveaway 276 Results

Today there are a total of 30 entries. Good luck to all participants and thank you for participating. Here are the winners:

m4l-separator-5.png


Spin 1 thru 6 for i28 - Rusty Trumpet:


image.png
@preddor95
@rafasete
@gillianpeace
@steemmillionaire
@yeckingo1
@jfang003

m4l-separator-5.png

Congrats to the winners and cards will be sent shortly. Remember everyone is a winner since I will also upvote all participants in Vibe Power. Come back as often as you can for the daily giveaway posts so you get more chances of winning and earning!

capture.jpg

Giveaway Part 277 for tomorrow

The following card is for tomorrow's giveaway. Please comeback to check out if you have won any of the following card.

6 common i44 - Old Cello for tomorrow.

Thanks for reading and hope everyone becomes a rising star!!!

capture.jpg

If you have not started playing Rising Stars please try it out. Link in pictures below and the game is FREE once you create an Hive account.

image.png

image.png

Sort: Β 

Thanks for the trumpet. 😍

!LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The other day I sent my girlfriend a huge pile of snow.
I called her up and asked β€œDid you get my drift?”

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @gillianpearce
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL back

Did you hear about the new corduroy pillows?
I understand they're really marking headlines.

@gillianpearce, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (5/8)


@mawit07(4/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thanks for Card.
I want to participate @yeckingo1
!Gif happy

congrats to the winners
please add my name in the draw, thanks
username - imfarhad

Count me in pls !LUV!PIZZA!LOLZ @isag

@isag, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@isag, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 8.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

@isag, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

I want to participate !LUV !PIZZA !LOL


@lologom(1/4) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

What is in the middle of nowhere?
The letter H

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lologom
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL back


@mawit07(3/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

@lologom, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/8)

Congrats to the winners, please count me in the next,
@servelle
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV


@servelle(1/3) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @servelle
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)

!PIZZA !LOL !LUV back


@mawit07(2/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (3/8)

I want to participate. !LUV !PIZZA !LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL back


@mawit07(1/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

How many magicians does it take to pull a rabbit out of a hat?
One. It's a trick question.

@jfang003, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/8)


@jfang003(3/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

What type of fruit is not allowed to get married?
Cantaloupe...

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @jfang003
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/6)

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
mawit07 tipped freed99 (x1)
freed99 tipped mawit07 (x1)
moonthumb tipped mawit07 (x1)
lologom tipped mawit07 (x1)
servelle tipped mawit07 (x1)
jfang003 tipped mawit07 (x1)
@mawit07(7/7) tipped @moonthumb (x1)
mawit07 tipped lologom (x1)
mawit07 tipped gillianpearce (x1)
mawit07 tipped servelle (x1)
mawit07 tipped jfang003 (x1)
tampilyne tipped mawit07 (x1)
amaillo tipped mawit07 (x1)
mawit07 tipped amaillo (x1)
gillianpearce tipped mawit07 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

!LUV !PIZZA


@logicforce(3/4) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

!WINE back


Congratulations, @mawit07 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @logicforce.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.175

Count me in β˜…
!LOLZ !BEER

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @bitpizza
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!LOL !BEER back

My Mom met my Dad when he came in for an Xray.
I still wonder what she saw in him.

@bitpizza, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/8)


Hey @bitpizza, here is a little bit of BEER from @mawit07 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @mawit07, here is a little bit of BEER from @bitpizza for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

I want partecipate again

I’d love to join! @technocrypton

Impressive

Though I discover my name is not in the wheel despite joining week ago

Your going to be enter on the wheel for the day. Have to come back daily and comment on new post to continue joining. Each contest is per a day.

count me in @ekavieka

Thank you!
Looking forward for the next one :)

Thanks for the prize again! Please count me in :)

Count me in @tokutaro22

Count me in please @uggya

count me in @amaillo
!PIZZA

!PIZZA back

I want to participate @freed99 !PIZZA

!PIZZA back

Include me please, @valdiva

Thank you for the opportunity! @spryquasar

count me in the next one :D @usamaro

i want to participate, @khenshin

Please include me
@magooz

count me in please thank you! @dubble
!LOLZ

What did the tie say to the hat?
I'll hang around here while you go on ahead.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @dubble
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

!LOL !LUV back


@mawit07(5/5) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

@dubble, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (6/8)

@handtalk5 wants to win

Felicitaciones a los ganadores del sorteo. Gracias por ayudar a la comunidad con estos eventos. Y yo quiero seguir participando por favor @lokywolf2295

!LUV


@lokywolf2295(1/1) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

!LUV back

You rock.
@zscan

You deserve a Gamers Token !PGM !LOL

Sent 0.1 PGM tokens to @mawit07

remaining commands 0

Buy and stake 100 PGM token to send 0.1 PGM three times per day,
500 to send and receive 0.1 PGM five times per day
1000 to send and receive 0.1 PGM ten times per day

image.png
Discord image.png

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @andy-vibes
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/2)

!LUV !PIZZA !LOL back

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mawit07 you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 8 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

Hi, count me in again. Thanks !PIZZA !LOLZ
@tampilyne

The first time I saw my future Wife was at the local Zoo.
I just knew she was a keeper.

@mawit07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @tampilyne
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

!PIZZA and !LOL back

How do locomotives know where they're going?
Lots of training

@tampilyne, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (8/8)

count me in please
@rayius

Ty so much, pls count me in for the next one @rafasete.

Count me in :) @mpoukovo
!LOLZ

OH NO!
You are out of jokes for the day!

@mpoukovo you can call @lolzbot a maximum of 2 times per day.
Level up by buying more $LOLZ so you can share more jokes per day!

!LOL back

I was in the Post Office queue yesterday when Diana Ross tried to push in.
I said β€œYou can't hurry love, you'll just have to wait...”

@mpoukovo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mawit07
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (7/8)

I'd like to participate please :) @belhaven14 !LUV


@belhaven14(1/1) gave you | wallet | market | tools | connect | <><

!LUV back

Congrats to @preddor95, @rafasete, @gillianpeace, @steemmillionaire, @yeckingo1, and @jfang003!

Please include me in this giveaway. Thank you for hosting it. !PIZZA

!PIZZA back

count me
@saimaali

This post has been manually curated by Rising Star Game


The NFT based music career game built on HIVE

Thanks for this idea
@lothorcanie