Battlegames curation series #2

in #battle5 years ago

Welcome to the Battlegames curation series, where I have picked out Top 3 posts for the day.
pilt.png
Sometimes I might not get to read/watch all the posts that pop up on the Battlegames.io / Battletube.io site, so if you feel that I missed your amazing post, then make sure you let me know in the comments !

If you don't already know how to get your posts onto Battlegames website, then all you need to do is add the "BATTLE" Tag to your posts.
But remember that Battlegames websites are meant for gaming content.

So let's get into the TOP 3 posts for today !

Number #3 !

Splinterlanders - I Bought Some Dec Today
By @mistakili
pilt.png

mistakili has written a whole story about his Splinterlands journey and experience.
He shares a little strategy he uses to get more wins, and he talks about him investing into DEC.

Number #2 !

[Review] Flat box system science box [Super Mario Maker 2]
By @travelasia
pilt.png

This post is a review of the Super Mario Maker 2, and it brings out very well why this game is such a success, and what makes this game really great.

Number #1 !

Dota Underlords - Worth the play
By @thegoliath
pilt.png

Dota Underlords is quite an interesting game, as thegoliath explains it.
In this post it's the game "Dota Underlods" is very nicely described, and in the end is quite an interesting oppinion from the author of the post.

Thank you for reading this post, and I hope you read the posts featured in the Top 3 aswell.

Sort:  

Nice compilation, didn't know super mario was revamped as such. Will check the post out. Thanks for the mention.

Hi, @tsnaks!

You just got a 0.14% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hellloooo @tsnaks

I loovee Mario's World. I like a lot this picture.

Maybe, someday, you get mine post toooo

I am loving @battlegames

thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Good luck :) I search for posts on the "new" page everyday.

I try to take a look at every single post
I go trough 50+ posts a day at least.