Introducing myself

in #bboying7 years ago (edited)

Zdravo svima, ja sam Milos .
Bavim se brejkingom godinama, ovo ispod sam ja i najverovatnije cu da vas smaram najvise o brejku , ali bice tu ko zna cega jos...
Ima vremena videce se... :P IMG_1487.JPG

Sort:  

Добродошао @saracmilos!

Sta je Smederevaca ovde :) Dobrodosao, sve najbolje ti zelim!

Hahahaha da zaradim koji dinar siroma , hvala takodje :D

Стимит центар за територију некадашње државе Србије, биће у Смедереву! Престоница трећи пут у историји :)

Добро нам дошао @saracmilos! Замени један таг са introduceyourself како би те видео шири круг људи .

Hocu hvala vam na savetu :D

Hey! I can see you're new here so I'm sending you my support. This deserves an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you for sharing this information with me, its very useful !

Welcome to Steemit!
Have a look at our friendly and fun dance contest, https://steemit.com/dance/@donatello/dance-contest-week-11-winners-from-week-10-share-your-dance-video.
All the Best!

I wll thank you for sharing !

This friendly and fun dance contest runs from Saturday to Friday. Tomorrow I will announce dance contest week 12.