You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin Legacy

in #bcc7 years ago

I had a lot of hope for Eth as well and have had for a long time, reading @dan's latest posts comparing it with EOS though makes me want to invest more into EOS. I guess there is still time to make some profit off of Eth in the meantime though. :P

Sort:  

I'm still going to keep hope , it's going to launch to the sky soon enough . There's always profit in patience. :D

Patience is definitely a virtue in cryptocurrencies. :D

And there is much more time to make profit with EOS. I am really excited to see where it goes:) Two outstanding block chains built by this guy. If one is not an expert (like me) about technology invest in people. I invest in people.

But EOS friends are wireless right?