Sort:  

lol, I was obviously joking. :P

The world is as round as your bubble I just bursted.

No worries everybody is entitled to their point of view. Be nice if you really did burst your bubble and wake up its time to free the world. Peace and Love.

Have you ever read the book, "The world beyond the poles"? Here is a summary

:) I don't rush to believe everything i hear and I am usually very skeptical but I do like to see unique and interesting point of views and I do want to dig in stuff before I ever make a decision :)

wow very interesting something is going on, thanks for the info. I'll follow you thanks for the info hope you follow me.

Here is a link to a summary about a book called "Worlds Beyond The Poles". I think it will blow your mind away if you have never seen it. I am usually a skeptic and I don't like to rush to conclusions but I do love seeing all different kind of perspectives and I like to dig in deep before I can make a solid conclusion :)

Might buy the book looks good thanks for the info.

I have only seen the summary and never really had time to read the book but it's definitely on my bucket list :)

Nice one. Thanks for your reply!