You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect scam is DEAD. What happens next?

in #bcc6 years ago

I feel VERY bad for the individuals who lost $. I am in no way a financial expert and this is in no way financial adivice. But in my humble opinion! I would invest in STEEM ASAP! It is VERY possible that it would help with the loses! I am a VERY strong believer in STEEM! And so is my Family, Friends and Clients! All the VERY best my Friends! Positive Energy! Great Karma! TEAM STEEM! :)

Sort:  

Now if buy a bunch of STEEM, because you seem like a rather nice person, and "not a scammer," and STEEM fails, should people feel sorry for me? Or be angry at you? Of course not. I'm not sure where all this pity is coming from. And I DID put some money in BCC, but then quickly withdrew it lol. If I had lost it, I would have been mad, but, in fact to quote Trevon James himself: Anyone who lost money they couldn't afford to lose was just being greedy to begin with.

If you build a castle in the air, and you use a speculative bubble as your foundation, instability shouldn't shock anyone. #BitConnect #Disconnect