You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect scam is DEAD. What happens next?

in #bcc6 years ago (edited)

I deposited a VERY small sum--and then promptly withdrew after I realized "Oh fuck--what did I do." Anyway, I still don't understand all this hate for BCC and PITY for the ones who "lost it all." The way I see it, it's no different than when I lost my rent money on the blackjack table one christmas eve in Vegas. Yeah, it sucked, but, it was my own dumbass fault. In fact, I like what one of the hated "BCC promoters" himself, Trevon James, said: Anyone who lost money they couldn't afford to lose was just being greedy to begin with. And that's truth.

Sort:  

Yeah you are right. I totally agree.
I didn't loss much. Just that money which I had earned from bitconnect, somehow.