You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BitConnect scam is DEAD. What happens next?

in #bcc6 years ago

Just my opinion, I seen bcc videos when I started in crypto. From the moment I saw the offer or how it worked I knew it was a scam.... No way you can get daily interest @ near 1% everyday for 200 days then get all your capitol back at the end of that.....if you fell for that, it was greed or a lack of education followed by being mislead by the likes of trevon etc etc etc

Sort:  

id go with the lack of financial education. Although id love to think of myself or others as educated, that just is not the case with crypto/ stocks shares or investments. Myself along with others are all new to this. But i can assure you i will not be happening again. I did wounder why nick had earned 700000 on the platform and only reinvested 150k of it.