You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is Bouncing!

in #bch6 years ago (edited)

If you have taken my post in that manner, it’s clear you have misunderstood my point. I don’t take everything literally on facebook and billboards but many do. That is why smoking was seen as fashionable once. Remember the time when cigarette companies were reassuring people that smoking was healthy despite knowing about evidence to the contrary? That is why we have so-called fake news. When people try to convince other people of things because of ulterior motives. Again, as I said I agree TA isnt an exact science, but it’s like the argument for God. When it goes your way it’s right, when it goes against you he moves in mysterious ways. People always make excuses for when things dont work. But then when it does work - “of course it worked”.

Sort:  

@kevitos don't worry man people will believe in @haejin regardless of the truth you speak. Anyone with an average IQ knows his "technical analysis" isn't worth anything to a serious investor.

One cannot project more than 1 elliot wave at once, and even projecting the next SINGLE wave of price action is very admirable, never mind the next 3 or 4.

It's frustrating how people just don't want to see through his BS. Maybe they're not bright enough to see or simply do not understand crypto as a whole and just trade based on this garbage... I wish I could help those people but if they don't want to listen, I hope that one day they'll see it themselves. Haejin is a cockroach in this beautiful crypto community

I may have misunderstood. However, what you wrote here definitely doesn't make clear any point. Maybe try collecting your thoughts before you barf words from your keyboard. From my guess, it's that you simply don't agree with his opinion & actions. If that's the case, i whole-heartily congradulate you for thinking for yourself.

Maybe you need to get a better education to understand my arguments. Just saying, it’s pretty damn clear if you have half a brain.

annnnnd there it is. Thanks for entertaining!