Need help with importing BCH private key

in #bch7 years ago

Hey everybody

I had some funds stored on my MultiBitHD wallet before August 1st, but I didn't know their wallet had been abandoned by the developers.

My BTC has been safely removed from there, but I want to claim my BCH with the private key. However, I can't seem to find any wallets that let me import a BCH private key, and the Electrum wallet won't install on my Mac because of security settings (I haven't bothered to look into what they are exactly, and I don't want to risk doing something stupid with my settings unless I really have to).

Does anybody know of a BCH wallet that allows you to import your private key? Can't seem to find it anywhere!

Sort:  

Congratulations @ola-haukland! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!