Bytecoin (BCN) - Bottom not in yet...

in #bcn6 years ago

image.png

Bytecoin (BCN), ranked 22 on coin market cap, seems like a promising coin. It's not bitcoin but Bytecoin is going to pay out a nice short term profit. Ladder your buy in and get ready to take some profits. I am targeting 323 as the low and short term high target at 556.

image.png

May you have abundance in all of 2018!!

I am not a financial advisor as this is all for educational purposes only. It is YOUR responsibility to double check, triple check to see if any of my claims are valid. If you like my content please feel free to comment, thumbs up or donate! If you become rich because of my content please don't forget GunTotnHippie is always looking for a new set of Tibetan singing bowls or the new Sig P220 10mm Legion. ;)

BTC - 1BD4K7YnRejZmhddcjQceo8SHgS9F96uu1
LTC - LLJ1UamiehmRHptYKDdgXzpffJxP7rHD7

Sort:  

Whats the company motto? Byte Me? Never heard of this one. I'm hoping that one day soon I'll make enough $ on Steemit where I can do some limited investing/speculating. I have a long sob story you for sure don't want to hear, but lets just say I'm motivated! Blessings.

lol It's like bitcoin but has a much higher total circulating supply. I guess you can call it the copper to Bitcoin. I have a small investment in it but with some of these coins that's all you need in order to see a 500-1000% return. Even a $100 could return $1000 or more. Stay positive and focused and I know you will make it. A person just needs faith in their own ability. The Creator made it a very cool world.