BDCommunity Curators Picks of The Week

in #bdcommunity5 years ago (edited)

curators-picks (3).png

The goal of the BDCommunity is to establish a strong bond in the Steem Blockchain and to support especially Bangladeshi steemians. BDCommunity rewards members for the wonderful contents they produce. The community always addresses important complexion regarding the overall quality of a post that goes beyond any informative content, and also exhibit how to maintain the standard.

In order to achieve better results regarding the quality of the content, our team members read many posts every day. We believe that the curation of content, adding the greatest value on Steem. To inspire and support those authors for putting their effort we support over 12 content daily and approximate 84 plus quality contents per week.

A few words about the nomination:

We curate only original content. Articles, art, poetry, videos, recipes, religious etc. We prefer Bangla and English language. Good and quality content is relatively easy to create. A low quality and plagiarized article fall flat. A strong article develops the chance of getting support, changes minds, gains followers, carries weight. Of course, everybody has something interesting to say. So go and create some!

We release every week the list of authors who have caught the attention of the curation team.

A clan of Pigeons😄

mango.jpg

Hello steemitians!!!😎 Hope you all are very happy and enjoying your life! Today I am going to show you some of my random captured photo. I edited them as monomad photos or black n white photos. My curiosity towards monochromatic photos jave been increasing lately as rather than normal colour photos, black n white photos have more charismatic characteristics and these pictures make you feel a stronger emotion. ...

Want a Sugar-Cube? Introduction ...

sugar cube.jpg

Hello there!
I am happy to join the Steemit community. I'm very much passionate about Cooking. Then I thought why not start a cooking blog where I will be able to show my love about Dishes. So it's Suger-cube. I found out Steemit through the gorgeous @bdcommunity. ...


What's dying feel like? #WeNeedToTalk - Perception

anutu.jpg

On April 11, 1996 I was into the process of dying - the second time within four weeks. This was during a flight. I survived April 11, 1996. Later that day I survived to die a third time because of a miracle. ...

Making progress with this white small new born rabbits counting 10 days Old

matthe.jpg

Hello everyone,
Welcome to my blog for today and I'm so happy to share the progress I have made so far within the last 10 days of my rabbit delivery date. I was very happy when I saw the improvement on those small new born rabbits yesterday when ...


First experience of Snow

priyanarc.jpg

I have already mentioned in my introductory post that I was born and bought up in Bangladesh, a country with large population and Tropical Monsoon Climate which is characterized by wide seasonal variations. So, we never had snow there in Bangladesh. ...

Digital art-landscape in paint tool sai

masum.jpg

This is the first time i tried to paint landscape on paint tool sai. i tried landscape before on photoshop, even though photoshop has huge amount of textures and advantages, those landscape didn't actually look very nice.
well, i had the gut to try painting landscape on sai when i barely can paint a face. ...


From November 25 to December 01, we rewarded 42 different authors who have created some quality content. The 42 authors who received votes from @bdcommunity, our trailers and our manual curator supporters all together that week are:

@mango-juice @hossainbd @linco @arsl14 @rehan12 @nsfwjavgreen @steeimran @hafiz34 @boddhisattva @ashikstd @shuvo35 @darkslave @angeltirado @masummim50 @shaheerbari @hafizullah @arefin @madicakes @cryptobdschool @cryptomaniacsgr @priyanarc @rezoanulvibes @fatiawahyuni @mdaminulislam @pejugold @kanhiyachauhan @faisaltaib @matthewthonyit @sketchart @blind-spot @anutu @julisavio @ferrate @noblebot @summisimeon @priyankachauhan @afrinsultana @sudutpandang @sugar-cube @ykdesign @mizan570 @steemersayu907

Cover photo is from Pixabay.com


Written by @ayasha for @bdcommunity.


If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on SteemAuto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.


JOIN US ON


Sort:  

Thank you so much for the honor and your wonderful support!!!!

Thank you so much @bdcommunuty , I am very happy to hear from you about 42 selected creators who have quality content in that category, this makes me excited to create content, thanks @bdcommunity for choosing my name in that category.
I love you @bdcommunity 😘

Posted using Partiko Android

i Just saw this post.. Even didn't have idea that i was selected by @bdcommunity curation team... thank you so much for this honor and congrats other author also.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.90% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com