Daily Prayer Sault.

in #bdcommunity6 months ago

man-2179326_1280.jpg
Source

Dear my people of Hive,

Greetings to you all, In this article, I list prayer points which can help our spiritual and physical life. In this time we are, one need a prayer to survive he/she daily life activity. Everything is hard everywhere now especially in my countryNigeria, things have been so terrible and hot everywhere. So, it's only people that can pray will be favor to enjoy their lives. We all need prayers Now

Let's pray,

  1. I pray that whatever I lay my hands upon shall prosper, the projects started shall be completed with speed. I therefore reject frustration, abandonment and no good achievement every face of my life. Zechariah 2:30-23.

  2. Jonah went to teshish instead of Nineveh he was sleeping when he ought to do God's work.
    Lord, let me fulfill my divine mandate or vision, let me nit take the wrong journey or miss God's purpose for my life in Jesus name
    . John 1:15,2:10

3 Let every satanic covering, evil veil and filthy garments be removed and consumed by God's fire. Let helper see me, and not run away. Let me shine in my original glory that I will forget my yours of sorrow in Jesus name. Zechariah 3:3-5

Thanks for your time

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once

Still Me, @princefm

Shalom

Sort:  

Amen and Amen to all prayers. Have an amazing day brother.

😊😊😊😊😊😊