Daily Prayer Sault.

in #bdcommunity6 months ago

pray-2558490_1280.jpg
source

Hello beautiful people, hope you all enjoyed your weekend. It's a new glorious week, all glory be to God Almighty for His protection and His mercy over our lives. Many people has died week ago, some are dieing right now, but you and I still a living soul today and it call to praise our creator for spearing our lives till today. Hallelujah 🙌🙏.

Like I use to say, commit all your journey everyday, week and month into hand of God. Because it's God that can make your ways straight and fact everything in your life. God never change and He would change for any reasons. He cares for you and love you for who you are. Same God yesterday, today, tomorrow and forever. All you need is to ask with faith and you shall receive.

I want you to make sure you have at least 10minutes silent prayer wherever you are and no matter how busy you are. Pray and handwork is the key 🗝️ to your success

Let's pray,

  1. Lord, turn me to a liquid fire, make me and my family untouchable for the wicked, every wicked person be removed far from me for I decree peace and rest to my life, family and vision. Obadiah 1:17

  2. O Lord! Stretch forth your hand of deliverance to my life and receive me, my work, home and calling from the hands of the close enemies. Also give me victory over the power of self, sin, Satan and attacking hell forces. Matthew 11:8-5.

  3. My Father, in your majesty, deliver my life, soul and steps from powers and forces waging war in the physical and spiritual realms. Jesus said, “all power given unto me in heaven and in earth ” I therefore enter into your power and presence that no enemy can touch or harass me in Jesus name, Amen 🙏.

Still Me, @princefm

IMG-20231028-WA0008.jpg