Daily Prayer Sault

in #bdcommunity6 months ago

woman-2961723_1280.jpg
source
Greetings to you all. It's time to have our daily short prayer. I will advise you that no matter how you are busy at work or anywhere, just make sure you give yourself 10minutes with God. And I pray the Lord will answer your prayers 🙏.

In this article, I list prayer points which can help our spiritual and physical life. In this time we are, one need a prayer to survive he/she daily life activity. Everything is hard everywhere now especially in my country Nigeria, things have been so terrible and hot everywhere. So, it's only people that can pray will be favor to enjoy their lives. We all need prayers Now

Let's pray,

  1. Jesus said I am He that opens and no one can shut, I therefore command my doors of wealth favour, goodness and business connection be opened for me. Whoever wants to shut good doors against me be cut off in Jesus name. Revelation 3:7-9

  2. Lord, arise in your great mercy and power to connect me to my helpers, benefactors and promoters of my divine vision. I decree that no evil will befall them as they are divinely sent to me. Psalm 115:12-18

  3. Lord, let the forces, kingdoms and powers that have risen against me be overthrown and desolated. There shall be no evil befall me, my family, work and ministry for you are my shield.

Thanks for your time

Always Remember To Pray For Your Love Once
Still Me, @princefm

Shalom