NEW YEAR NEW CONTEST! WIN 5 STEEM! Ques : 3

in #bdcommunity5 years ago (edited)

Everybody it's time to give the third question of the contest



I can't believe this is the 3rd day of my contest and 4th January of 2019. I am feeling like it is still holiday... Hahaha... Really i have to focus on everything. Let me grab all published questions for you.


Question no 1: When you are older, what do you think, children will ask you to tell them stories about????

Question no 2: What was one of your most defining moment in life??

1.jpg


Question 3

If you could only keep five possessions, what would they be???



I find this question so interesting because i have some possessions and obsession on many of my things. First of all i will keep my phone...Sounds absurd right!!! because everyone keep their digital device with care , but my point is the phone i am using currently, i bought this phone by my first 3 months salary. Of course , in future i will buy new one but i will keep this one also.

  • Second thing i would say my teddy, it's a little porcupine ( soft toy) and i can't sleep without it.. hehehe
  • Third stuff would be my diary... hmm... lot's of secret, words, life, pain are safe there. How can i forget about it..
  • Forth and most precious possession is my pet, i know i can't hold her for lifetime but i wish i could...
  • Last and five possession is my home, where i grown up, where my mom's memory captured. I can't describe anything now, getting emotional...

So tell me about your possessions..... i really wanna know about them...

Please read the rules carefully kindly......... Otherwise your post won't be considered as a contest post.

Contest Rules:

  1. Use the title "My Entry for First 5 days of 2019 (Contest Post)"
  2. Mention @priyanarc with the question in the first line.
  3. Use the first tag #bdcommunity, the other four can be whatever you like.
  4. Resteem this post and let others know about this and join in on the fun.
  5. Each post should be at least of more than 100 words.
  6. Remember you have to answer all 5 questions to win this contest. It can be one post or different posts or videos whatever you like.

If there are more than 6 participants I will select 3 winners. Each will get 5 steem otherwise only one will be the winner of 5 steem. You can find details here.


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...Thank you so much @nathanmars for delegation which is helping me to grow fast and communicating with others.

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn3kLhX4mFyfEDYop.png
JOIN US

Sort:  

Finally a question I am not uncomfortable on answering. 😂

:P Now i am hoping that if you can answer one question, you can answer others also :P :P :P hehehe.... :D Waiting for your post... hehehe.. may be after final question ;)

Greetings, I leave my post for questions 1,2 and 3. Very exciting.
https://steemit.com/bdcommunity/@mariita52/my-entry-for-first-5-days-of-2019-contest-post

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @priyanarc! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!