Sex, Love, Power, and Money

in #bdsm7 years ago (edited)

So it's a bit of a slow Monday night for me on cam, and times like this I like to play around with my subs to keep me occupied. Tease them, degrade them, all that fun stuff they live for lol... And I was talking with one recently, who is actually a cop, and he said in his training, they had to research about people with fetishes....

Apparently, for most all men with a fetish, there's something called a trigger. It's a moment in their lives, usually when they're young, which is the starting point to their fetish.
For him, it was some cartoon when he was a little boy....where a hot blonde woman used her looks to get these cops to let her out of jail she was in or something..... They let her out, and then she beat the shit out of them haha!

SO he goes on to say, that this is what caused him to have his first hard on, and ever since then, dominant blondes have always turned him on. He now enjoys being humiliated, and basically just treated like shit, and pays for it!

Most of these guys are actually very normal in real life. Have girlfriends, wives, kids, and good jobs. Most of them are just in the closet about their fetishes.Especially the 'submissives'. They love being degraded, humiliated, and dehumanized, yet are afraid of coming out about it in real life, even to their spouses. So needless to say, their sexual desires are only truly fulfilled when they're able to submit to them. Some of them love the idea of being 'exposed' yet don't TRULY want to be. It's still just fantasy. And for me, it's really really fun lol... It's quite a turn on for me actually :P

And it makes me want to understand them even more, because when they come to me, they're looking for a type of fulfillment that they don't get anywhere else. It's quite empowering for me as a woman. To have a person that will basically do as I say, the power is quite intoxicating. Makes me understand even the minds of historical tyrants.

Yet, I've also learned that with this power comes responsibility. For instance, if I have a submissive eating only dog food, I have to remember to consider the actual nutritional needs of a person, and know when to say OK. A dominant and submissive relationship, like any other, is built on a foundation of trust. When a sub hands over the power to you, they must trust that you will still take care of them.

Now this is all voluntary, and very much welcomed by the submissives. But at what point, do I look at the person on all fours, drinking out of the toilet, and feel sorry for them? Wouldn't a normal person look at that as some horrible type of abuse, and say stop? The answer is no. I don't feel sorry for them, they absolutely LOVE IT. They want it, and need it, and pay handsomely for it. And if I'm not the one dominating them, someone else will.

I take care of my slaves, they take care of me, and we trust one another. It's just like any other relationship. Although I make the rules, they have boundaries as well.

It was cool I thought, when the fifty shades of grey came out, and thought maybe BDSM would go more mainstream. I've yet to see it, but from what I understand, it's not a very good representation of a slave/master relationship. It just has furthered the stigma that the world of BDSM has associated with it.

For me, and maybe this is because I'm always on the dominant side of things, it's empowering like I said. But it's empowering for both sides. There's something to respect when someone has the balls to turn over power to you completely. Even though if I were talking to one of them, I'd call them a no balls sissy haha:P

So here's a rather mild example of how lovingly that these submissives will hand over the power. As I said, with trust that it will only be abused within their limits haha :D

image1 (2).JPG

Sort:  

I love feet and little anal sluts ;). That's what the gifs I make are all about

This is............. Um.....................
I.... I... I, um... I want to say........
thank you, Ma'am....

good boy haha

my Goddess, would you like me to post what the "FOMO" covered up, Ma'am?