Bookbub Special Deal Coming Soon!

in #bdsm4 years ago


special_offer

Coming soon for a LIMITED TIME!

Get my new release, regularly priced at $4.99 on sale for only 99 cents!

Bookbub is a great place to find great deals and free books to help you find your next favorite author.

I've used the site a lot to fill my kindle before vacation and have found some amazingly

SOLD-newrelease

creative new authors that way. I highly recommend it. It's great when you're on a tight budget and don't have the money to throw out at authors you're not sure of yet.

You can follow me on my bookbub page to get announcements of future special deals or just remember to stop by and check out my new book on sale starting on January 12th!

Or you can just follow my store HERE

bookbub

Button


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bianallwright.com/?p=572