New Release! The Professor's Master Plan

in #bdsm5 years ago

The Professor gripped Josie's hips hard and I watched his cock slide further inside of her from my hiding place in his closet.

She was moaning as he pushed slowly deeper into her ass, her moans getting louder, harsher with each small thrust as he made her accommodate the length of him inch by inch until he was buried all the way in her ass.

He held steady for a bit, sweat breaking out across his forehead as he absorbed the feeling of her around his cock for just a moment or two. Then he started sliding out with agonizing slowness before thrusting hard and fast all the way back into her ass. She screamed with a sound that was a mix of pain and pleasure, I couldn’t really tell which as he started to pound into her ass.

I couldn’t imagine what she was feeling. Her pussy completely filled with the huge dildo and now his cock ramming into her ass. My knees were so weak I had to sit down again, my eyes never leaving the sight of his cock plowing into her ass. Josie’s cries were building in intensity, no doubt that they were all pleasure at this point. The professor was pumping faster and harder for a few more minutes, then stopped, buried all the way in her ass. He reached around, his hand going under her hips, reaching between her legs.

...

I found myself standing once again without realizing it as my body throbbed and pulse with its own release. My legs wobbled beneath me as my body shook with the strength of my own orgasm. I put my hand on the wall to steady myself. I had just come without even a touch, without even realizing it was happening. I was in shock.

I watched as the professor pulled out of Josie, reaching down to release her legs from the spreader bar, then pulling her up to him to undo the cuffs. He turned her towards him and held her up as she appeared to wilt before him. He leaned down and kissed her with a tenderness that made my heart lurch. I wanted him to look at me like that. She met his eyes and smiled a weak smile.

Get yours at Amazon or read for free on Kindle Unlimited

800-professor-randall-cover-sexy

BUY NOW



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bianallwright.com/?p=419