You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bdvoter rules update and 🆕Discord command tutorial

in #bdvoter6 years ago

hey guy!
im a girl from viet nam and im a new member. i don't now how to make money from steemit. i need somebody help me.not a vote just a advice. thanks a lot.
finaly. my english skill is not good and i want to improve it.i need some friend talk about every thing with me.
thanks you..hihi. have a nice day.
from girl viet nam

Sort:  

Hello,there I can understand your situation.I had the same experience.In order to make money,first you need to know that upvote mostly come from networking.Then,the next thing you have to care about is the quality of your content.If your english skills is not good then you can write in your native language.That is one thing I would like to recommend.Again you can also improve your writing by studying some grammar and reading a lot.

To do better comment on the blog of other people.Follow others,chat with the other bloggers and join in different communities.If you keep doing that then your income opportunity will improve.