Do you have the vision? Can you see it?

in #beach7 years ago

Can you dream it?

If I want my life to be truly mine then I need to be consciously and actively involved in every decision I make. We are creative beings that need to be continually creating to feel fulfilled.

This idea came to me as I was sitting on the beach in the Gili islands in Indonesia. It was in that moment that I came up with this idea for a picture. Currently it has been my favorite idea. It was simple just my hands and sand. Let me know what you think

image

Sort:  

If you have a dream then you should spend all your energy to fulfil that dream ignoring the fact that it cannot be achieved. Bdw great caption and nice shot.

wow!!! brosky!! thats some serious photography skills! How did you take that picture without your hands man?!?! its freaking me out!