The Ocean is My Anchor

in #beach5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-02-02 at 9.28.56 PM.png

Hey Fam Bam :)

It’s been a little over a year now since I have lived down by the beach here in Ocean Grove, Victoria, Australia.

I’ve noticed the following things:

  • Reduction in stress.
  • A greater wellbeing.
  • Higher quality of life.
  • The smell of fresh salt air.
  • People in the streets actually say hello to you, unlike in the city and eastern suburbs.
  • People generally have a great attitude to life.
  • Learning to get back into what I used to love, like playing music. In a sense it’s brought me back to my inner child.

Have any of you made a sea change move? and noticed how different the vibe and energy is?

I honestly do not think I can live anywhere else now, I literally feel the love in this environment :)

Stay Safe x

Screen Shot 2019-02-02 at 9.29.11 PM.png