Beach Wednesday- An Afternoon with Our Biggest Love

in #beachwednesday7 years ago

A golden sunset and a beautiful long beach, but most importantly, an amazing family quality time <3

Location: Isle of Palms, SC

Sort:  

Nice. Up&resteem

I am glad you like it ;)

Such sweet shots love the first one and the reflection, time at the beach is great time at the beach with family is just the best :)

It is, I always finding myself torn between mountains and beaches :). Thank you for the comment!

MY pleasure when I was younger i liked both now I am more a beach person :)

Do you have the opportunity to go often to the beach?

Now I do for about 20 years lived no where near the ocean but now I live in a beautiful coastal city with many beaches which I visit very often in the evening

Very happy for you !:)