Bean Journal price prediction correction March 12 2018

in #beancash6 years ago (edited)

 

            I would like to make a correction.  Looking on Jan 6, at the charts of Bitcoin and Bean Cash, when Bean was 4 cents Bitcoin was $17000.  From this if bitcoin does hit $35k  at end of the year, then Bean price should be similar.  We could see beans at 8-10 cents, end of the year.  

              As of today, it is around 9800 for bitcoins and around 1.1 cents for Bean Cash.  So it has over 3x to go to reach target.  Will it reach?  Well, it does go on a run sometimes in winter. 


  ** Disclosure   This blog is based on my opinions.  I am not giving professional advice. Anything written here should be taken as an opinion and is the responsibility of the reader to take due diligence as such.  Basically saying I may be wrong, right or neither, just saying its my opinions and my voice.  

Sort:  

true. I should mention current price.. I edit it to add that.