@coininstant Downvote Policy Change! - UPDATE: as of 07/02/19

in #beany5 years ago (edited)

Saving all my downvotes for beany(you know who) and only those that directly downvote me!

It had been working flagging all the innocent comments on beany’s blog, however it is time for a change.

I am only downvoting back from now on. So if you want my downvotes just downvote me.

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

Hey @coininstant, can I ask how I deserved your downvote to my post?
https://steempeak.com/tribesteemup/@stortebeker/what-makes-a-day-perfect-bi-weekly-question-by-tribesteemup
I have not downvoted you ever. Have I offended you in any way with this post?

That is strange, I don’t recall downvoting that one, does not seem to fit my bid bot criteria from last week. Must have been a mistake. I removed it. Will send you some upvotes to make up for it.

Thanks for the upvotes! Even more thanks for showing me that your downvote was not intentional. No hard feelings. I really try to make good, quality posts, and the shock of having offended someone was worse than the downvote itself.
Cheers!

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Congratulations @coininstant! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3750 replies. Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

@coininstant,
This is better, if someone downvote yeah you do the same! 1:1 rule! I think a lot of conflicts now you are going through might solve in this way!

Cheers~

Geez, no more upvoting your comments I guess. Strange how after I say I’m not going after their comments, they go after mine. Well I’m still not going to go after their comments! Whenever I try to change and become nice, they get the worst ever! I am better than than them though.

@coininstant,
Bro I wanna contact you out of this sh!t. So I will send you an email tomorrow. I am planning a major project top of SCOT - STEEM! Wanna find few fund risers who wish to share the profit of developers share!

Cheers~

Nice! Will check my emails later.

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

WARNING: IF YOU REPLY TO THIS ACCOUNT YOU WILL BE FLAGGED, YOUR REP HARMED AND ALL OF YOUR REWARDS REMOVED. DO NOT ENGAGE WITH THE TRASH. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED

Yeah for sure, and maybe it might work even better if I don't even flag them back at all! You never know. Thanks!! New Steem Ahead!

Yeah for sure, and maybe it might work even better if I don't even flag them back at all! You never know. Thanks!! New Steem Ahead! Sorry wrong account! lol This is not even my account, just an old friend, I did not realize I was logged in! OOPse!

You got a 26.16% upvote from @minnowspower courtesy of @theguruasia!
@minnowspower is using the well known bid bot script of @postpromoter developed by @yabapmatt!
@minnowspower accept min 0.01 - max 0.03 SBD/STEEM bids only!
@minnowspower maximum roi of a vote is 20.00%!
@minnowspower owned by @theguruasia - TGA Network!