You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If a man can grow a beard, then why would he ever be clean-shaven?

in #beardlast year

For Pete's sake, put some clothes on that cat!! :P

i think because u r still young and looking 10 yrs younger is not how u want to look. For me, i think shaving is good.. shows that i am trying to look nice and more streamlined. it also irritates me when my stache gets too long. I probably could just leave the beard tho..

Sort:  

That's what we call "nude pussy"

I may wish to look younger in my 40s and 50s, but I also look forward to eventually having a big grey beard. Shaving does show a certain level of personal upkeep, it requires a lot of effort to stay on top of. I don't like keeping a long mustache either, it makes eating so much messier than it needs to be.

future you?

image.png

or

image.png

Shiddd I’m down. I’ll probably be the bald one though. They both look badass.