You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If a man can grow a beard, then why would he ever be clean-shaven?

in #beardlast year

Ahaha! You look very young without beard but that was from 2018 I know, if you shaved out your look will become same I imagined that. And no doubt beard suits you so I'll suggest you to be with beard because we have always seen you in beard look your beard look is more impressive than cleaned shave 😂

Sort:  

Yea it was a few years ago, but I think it would still make me look drastically younger if I shaved the beard off today. Beards are the way.
untitled.gif

Yes no doubt you will look like almost same, if you clean shave next time please share your pictures of that time with me 😂

Not sure they'll ever be a next time, but if there is I will do that.