Sort:  

That's a pretty swell beard you got there guy. That might be a tear rolling down my cheek. I have a dearly departed beard of a similar stature that was dominating all of the beards around me, but alas I decided summer was coming and having a ZZ Top beard was going to be a bit warm.

Why thank you for the kind complement! Winter is coming!

I forgot I have a picture of the beard for you. I should note that my fro at the time was only half a Bob Ross fro, so I embellished the fro a bit.

Thanks for the upvote, I appreciate your beard! following

Oh and since you were the first to upvote my post on getting my 69th follower, am resteeming

Thanks again. Will resteem your post as well!

Hi Sam! 🙃 What a magnificent beard you have there @xlog4n.

You've intrigued me man! haha I've started following you, I look forward to your posts 😀

Welcome brother upvoted and followed pls do the same