Sort:  

So great to have this community. Btw I just want to suggest that instead of jaderpogi can I make it into @mynoh ??? @jaderpogi and @mynoh is only one account but I decided to make this so that i can keep track with my beatbox.

O heck yeah sounds good buddy. Appreciate you, keep doing great things.

good job everybody!

O heck yeah appreciate the positivity.

@chiefmappster mah man! First of all congratulations to all on awesome entries doper music being created by the week, im sure this was a super tough one to judge. Wanna give u and all the judges big shout out for all the time and effort you guys put behind making this happen. Great entries and competition getting tougher by the week, lets keep it like that and grow it bigger.. Much Salute n Respect to all! Congratulations

Really appreciate it my friend and this was the hardest one to judge so many quality entries and with six judges it really helps get a wide range of perspectives.

Like you said props to everyone I enjoyed listening you everyone's music so incredible.

God bless buddy

@chiefmappster Kudos to u chief for all the efforts and dedication u putting to make this happen to all of us! I know it wasent easy and i dont see it getting easier in the way how things are going... lol Bless up!

Amennnn my brother amennnnn really appreciate the positivity. Let's keeping on moving forward o weeeee

deserved wins!!! haha!! Peace out everyone!!!

Hahahahhhahahahahahhaahah yesssssssssss much love

Congratulations @scuzzy Happy for you buddy. ☺

Ayyyyy ya digggggggggggggg. Appreciate you my friend :)

Thanks man. You already know how I feel about yours!

Woooooo this beats were fire, suprised that hey arnold one didnt get as much love but the rest were fire.

shoutouts to one of my favorite producers on the steemitsphere @termitemusic you already know fam I love your stuff you boughta take off from that number 10 spot.

Rightttttttt @thenite dominated that one holy smokes.

And heck yeah mad props to you and to @termitemuisc let's goooooo

This one was close! The outcome of my vote would have been different though. I've said it before and I'll say it again, you guys inspire and motivate me to challenge myself.

Righttttttt so close buddy and as you can see mine outcome varied as well. But that's why we try and have six judges with vastly different perspectives to judge to get the mot unbiased score we can. But no doubt you dominated that beat for sureeeeeeee.

Really appreciate that buddy glad to be able to hear your music every week its incredible.

Namaste buddy

Damn that rugrats beat though 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Man I knowwwwwww I freakin love it.

Great thought bro

Most definitely haha :)