Sort:  

dope
love the bass sounds like a filter ??????

@defjukie Salute mah man, thank u for comin throgh appreciate the feedback yes indeed its a filtered bass.
U a rapper or producer?

both and a father and a carpenter ......im a renaissance man of sorts

Kudos and blessings mah man! hook up some links if u got any of ur music out there so i can hear ur creation. Salute

imma be posting a beat a day all month .......pop by my steemit blog .......its mostly music related https://steemit.com/music/@defjukie/beats-for-days-episode-day-5-usual-suspects-by-chronic-collective-feat-bogustice-and-ajent-o

@defjukie yo respect ! u should join our producers fam in the community check @smlchallenge and #beatbattle

Super dope beat and awesome sampling man. Well done, Ill be vibing to this for a while.

@robbied Salute mah man, appreciate the feedback glad u diggin it! Are u a rapper or a producer?

@djlethalskillz I'm actually both. I started rapping first, then got into recording my own music. Now I'm currently attending Full Sail University for audio production. Im the co-owner of @TheLandingPad Studios,LLC with my cousin @D-Ro

"Superman"

Superman + Boom Bap + @djlethalskillz = epicness o weeeee

Love those horns around 1:00 o weee let's goooo.

Such epic artwork and another high-quality hit from @djlethalskillz. You created as as avenue for a rapper to dominate this beat. Props to you for creating this awesome energy.

Much love and respect.

@chiefmappster Salute to the chief as always appreciate ur feedback, i def had soo much fun making this beat especially when i was diggin the old superman archives to choose my elements for the beat. Salute to u and whole beatbattle fam, kudos

O heck yeah I can hear the fun and happiness in the beat no doubt. It has such an awesome vibe to it.

And I betttt so many awesome choices and you did an great job navigating them o weeee

Superman. Superman. Superman.

hahahah Kudos! i love ur entry more, i had it on loop!I want the stems of that beat... lol @scuzzy

I'll send you the stems as soon as I can!

@scuzzy lookin forward to that, 1 beat at a time. Salute

Wish I could spit some hot volcano lava...I woulda burn this beat to ashes. lOl Dope entry B, love the choice of samples and the boom bap.

@beatseb i wish u can rap too lol appreciate the feedback bro, my heart is Boom Bap i cant help but Boom Bap the world! haha 1