Branding my music, Physically!

in #beatzzsoi54 years ago

Hello All,
Since this Virus has kept us in our homes ( or at least you should be home). There is something I always wanted to do, and that is to own a store. I love clothing and art and so I created a Etsy Store ( for now until it blows up and I can make an official website) of all my songs but in merchandise form ( bags, shirts etc). I figured I had so much photoshopped work and drafts, that I put them to good use and advertise even more my content. I hope you all like what I have, I will be adding more stuff a long with some here and their random paintings/drawings. I also thank everyone in advance for supporting my dreams and aspirations as well. I hope you guys buy at least one item or if not share the link for me. I would appreciate it a lot. In this trifling time and change in our society, I think a lot of us should start doing what we love. Life is short and we should appreciate and aspire to be the best version of ourselves while we can.

Store Link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Beatzzsoi5

received_585816422276437.png

IMG_20200317_074858_303.jpg

IMG_20200317_074212_027.jpg