enjoy the beauty of dusk

in #beautiful6 years ago

image
the beautiful thing that we must enjoy every day is the beauty of dusk in the afternoon? well why the heck this afternoon called something so special? because emang afternoon it was really beautiful, not just the sunset that always adorn the afternoon sky, but the atmosphere of the breeze also adds to the comfortable atmosphere of dusk to relax enjoy the sun dipufuk west. for you who are too busy with activities or jobs of course the afternoon becomes a high price to enjoy, yes maybe because we are too busy until we no time to just enjoy the beauty of sunset but for you who can spend your time, so use the time soremu as possible .

Because dusk never asks you to wait.
Twilight also teaches, the beautiful will surely drown.
Dusk never hesitate to teach about release and sincerity.
twilight teaches us that any amount of time is precious.
Twilight taught us that something that ends, not always beautiful
because dusk always receive the sky as it is
Honey .. beautiful sunset we can not enjoy because the rain comes back ..
why dusk sounds more romantic than dawn.
what because the memorable farewell than the meeting.
There will come a time when longing will no longer need a meeting, not a new person present, but because of a heart that has been frozen; waiting too long.
The longing was so rowdy, now silent. Not because I no longer love, but everything about you can not write anymore.
You ask my heart, I willingly give it with my heart and my tone. Now you're gone, take me all over. I; limp like a feather, and thank you
the beautiful thing that we must enjoy every day is the beauty of dusk in the afternoon? well why the heck this afternoon called something so special? because emang afternoon it was really beautiful, not just the sunset that always adorn the afternoon sky, but the atmosphere of the breeze also adds to the comfortable atmosphere of dusk to relax enjoy the sun dipufuk west. for you who are too busy with activities or jobs of course the afternoon becomes a high price to enjoy, yes maybe because we are too busy until we no time to just enjoy the beauty of sunset but for you who can spend your time, so use the time soremu as possible .

Because dusk never asks you to wait.
Twilight also teaches, the beautiful will surely drown.
Dusk never hesitate to teach about release and sincerity.
twilight teaches us that any amount of time is precious.
Twilight taught us that something that ends, not always beautiful
because dusk always receive the sky as it is
Honey .. beautiful sunset we can not enjoy because the rain comes back ..
why dusk sounds more romantic than dawn.
what because the memorable farewell than the meeting.
There will come a time when longing will no longer need a meeting, not a new person present, but because of a heart that has been frozen; waiting too long.
The longing was so rowdy, now silent. Not because I no longer love, but everything about you can not write anymore.
You ask my heart, I willingly give it with my heart and my tone. Now you're gone, take me all over. I; limp like a feather
Because dusk never asks you to wait.

Twilight also teaches, the beautiful will surely drown.

Dusk never hesitate to teach about release and sincerity.

twilight teaches us that any amount of time is precious.

Twilight taught us that something that ends, not always beautiful

because dusk always receive the sky as it is

Honey .. beautiful sunset we can not enjoy because the rain comes back ..

why dusk sounds more romantic than dawn.
what because the memorable farewell than the meeting.

There will come a time when longing will no longer need a meeting, not a new person present, but because of a heart that has been frozen; waiting too long.

The longing was so rowdy, now silent. Not because I no longer love, but everything about you can not write anymore.

You ask my heart, I willingly give it with my heart and my tone. Now you're gone, take me all over. I; limp like a feather

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://steemit.com/view/@nadila/how-so-beuatifull-sky-in-afternoon-20171015t12657171z