BEAUTIFUL everything! Seeing beauty in anything and everything!

Hey Steemit friends! I hope you enjoy my short article on seeing the beauty in everything around you! I was sitting at the pools today and I thought I’d share my thoughts!

Firstly, let’s start with the definition of - beautiful... beautiful is a adjective, describing word. It means “pleases the senses or mind aesthetically”.

Beauty is actually not easy to describe because you may find beauty everywhere and in anything. Beauty may also be a feeling.

The most beautiful aspect of a women would be her uniqueness even though I think every women cares about what she looks like but TRUE BEAUTY radiates from the worlds most beautiful feature - The heart. The truth is, if you look good on the outside and you are going to feel good on the inside and that’s where the confidence characteristic kicks and in and automatically you are classified as beautiful because you become your own kind of beautiful (unique). I think it’s important for every women to believe she is beautiful because they are. Having beauty possess the mind, heart and soul. Actually, you can find beauty is anything and everything if you have a little creativity and a wild imagination, you can turn anything into Beauty. Its anything and everything.

6BCF7CC7-22F9-46B5-A10D-AD2515ECB7A4.png

Sort:  

Great article, welcome to steemit! Just an advice: I read your article about Kapetown and skimmed through some other posts. In order to be noticed by the community use the right tags. If any question fell free to ask me.

Posted using Partiko Android