GOOD MORNING!! MY PHOTOS OF BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS AND PLANTS AROUND ME WILL LIGHTEN UP YOUR DAY

in #beautiful6 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Hello friends!
Over the weekend, I took the time to observe and capture the natural world around me - the lovely flowers and plants. I took the photos with my small iPhone 4s camera. The picture quality turned out beautifully well and I'm quite impressed.
I believe you'd love these photos and they'll make your day.

image.jpeg
I love this one in particular.

image.jpeg
Purple beauty

image.jpeg
This one was captured in the morning. So lovely and green

image.jpeg
Sunny day!

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

I hope you love my photography 🙂

Sort:  

Like a dodecahedron you are man. Multi faceted, you're what i call a modern day renaissance man. The little sprite with some condensation on him really caught my eye. You lightened my day with the colors brother.

Keep Grinding man.

hahahaha...thank you for the compliment my dearest friend. I simply set my mind free of all limits and explore as much as I can. I'm glad the photos made your day.

Cheers!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Luxx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.