beautiful whoever sees it:)

in #beautiful2 years ago

hello everyone, yes of course I'm still here, with me @piraaaaa hiyayyyy, today I want to show you our collection of bugenvil flowers, (in Indonesian they are called bunga kertas)


Bugenvil usually grows in the tropics, for example, Indonesia

Indonesian citizens themselves who live in BOJONEGORO, process bugenvil into herbal drinks.
Because the charm of this flower is the talk of the population in our country, impressed by its attractive shape and shape, this flower consists of various colors, such as orange, pink, yellow, purple, white, and various other mixed colors.
Here it is not only the collection bugenvil that I want to display, there are also several other flowers, such as....


Orchid flower


Hibiscus flower


Vinca flower


Some ornamental plant


and the grass in my yard
okaayyy, that's all I can show you, I hope you all like it🐣✨
Thankyou, sweet regards from me 🌹🥀🌷💐🌻🌼🌺🌸✨